How much woul i pay for auto insurance on 2007 Hyundai Tiburon?

How much woul i pay for auto insurance on 2007 Hyundai Tiburon?

How much woul i pay for auto insurance on 2007 Hyundai Tiburon?

ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this internet site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2scheferazanin

RELATED FAQS:
Car accident claim to insurance company?
a car rear-ended me one night. after i made a claim to his insurance company, his insurance company said that they will deny my claim because that guy was also rear-ended and he was dragged into my car. i did not see any car rear-ending the car behind me. when i told that insurance company that your customer might be lying to you, and i asked them if they are going to go for his words. then that insurance company told me that, wouldn’t your insurance company do that for you. what should i do in this case? any help is appreciated. thanks"

Will third party car insurance compensate me if i don’t have car insurance myself?
I do have car insurance that’s for a start, but my insurance is threatening me that if i don’t pay an extra premium to update my policy, they will cancel it. With that being said if the third party have already admitted liability will I still be compensated for my damage to my vehicle and injuries? The reason why they need to update my policy is because when I did the quote online I inputted the amount of cars in the household as 1 instead of 3 (my error) but upon going back to their website to retry the quote with 1 car vs 3 cars in the household, it turns out cheaper to have 3 cars instead of the one so i cant understand why I would need to pay more to get something cheaper. Now I don’t want to pay 200 to update"" my policy for the remaining time on my policy which is roughly a month;s time"

"Does anyone know of any good, affordable dental insurance?"
I am self-employed and I need to see a dentist, can anyone help?"

By law do I have to have a valid registration and proof of insurance to get my car out of impound?
By law do I have to have a valid registration and proof of insurance to get my car out of impound?

"How much does extra"" liability insurance cost?"""
Our lease states we have to carry a liability package (300k personal and 300k physical, at our expense. This is also in addition to the landlord insurance and our renter’s insurance. The agent says it’s standard but this is the first I have seen it. 1. Why is this necessary? 2. How much does it cost?"

Can car insurance companies check if you drive another car ?
if you get a car insurance quote and you say you have access to another car"" in your information is there any way they can check ? I have just renewed my car insurance and noticed that it was cheaper when i said i had regular use of another car. The thing is i do have use of my brothers car but im not an actual ""name"" driver on the insurance. My brothers car is fully comprehensive and ""thinks"" that anyone can drive the vehicle. Is this true ? i dont get how my insurance company are going to catch me out if im driving my brothers car without any mention of my name on his insurance"""

What would be the insurance on a DeLorean for a 16 year old?
What would be the insurance on a DeLorean for a 16 year old?

Is paying $223 for a locksmith to unlock your car an average price?
I live in Seattle, and I have a ’99 Honda Civic. I called for a car locksmith yesterday (9/16) to unlock my car, and I’m confused to why the service cost me $223? I waited for someone to come for 3 hours. I called at 5 pm and was hoping to see someone in the next 45 minutes to an hour but no one came yet, so I called again at around 6:45 pm and spoke to the receptionist, then the receptionist called the locksmith and he called me after, and asked if it was an emergency and how I locked myself out of my car. I said no it was not an emergency, but I didn’t want to wait for someone any longer because its been over 2 hours already, the locksmith didn’t come to my house until 7:50 pm. He had promised to come before 8 pm, but it was almost 3 hours at that point. I had a ’99 Honda civic (a reputation of an easily known car to break into) and I researched nearby areas average price in the Seattle are, and they were around $150-170. I understand there was a $35 service call charge, but $169 for the car lockout itself was what threw me off. I asked the locksmith how he came up with that price, but he didn’t explain it well enough to me other than its just the type of car is the reason for it being $169. I’m wondering why I was charged $223 in total. Where did the $169 price come from, Is there some sort of rubric to follow? ect. Should I call the company and talk to them? Or it is what it is?"

How much does it cost for a female to male sex change?
How much does it cost for a female to male sex change?

Whats the best California insurance ?
I want full coverage what’s the best company

2006 Acura TL with 400K KM (Mostly Highway) and believe it or not 1 owner for 2000$?
Car is super clean and it’s actually being sold by my parents local mechanic. I just wanted to know would a car with that much km be worth modifying (I’m talking intake, exhaust, headers etc.). And what do u guys think of that car as a first car for a 18 year old guy. The car would be mostly used to go to college. Please no comments about the car being to fast. I am responsible and I am aware of the insurance cost. I just wanted to know what you guys think or what is it like owning an Acura TL"

Why does ObamaCare calculate insurance plans based on total household income?
Household income will dictate the discounts and subsidies available to me when buying insurance in the market place. Who’s to say I will get anything from my family members just because I live with them? Just because they are employed doesn’t mean they will share their wealth with me, yet their income in this household will not allow me to get assistance on insurance premiums. Enlighten me please."

What is an average Insurance quote for a 1 million dollar house in Massachusetts?
If you want to get specific 10,000 Sq. Ft. 22 Rooms, Includes Basement 3 Car garage 6 Bed, 6 Bath 3 levels Single Family Home"

What is a big insurance company name that has the best car insurance rates?
I just bought a new car…and though I know my rates were going to jump up, they doubled. I’m in the market for a new company. I currently use safeco."

"In the state of New Jersey,how long does it take to get caught driving with no car insurance?"
My insurance lapse a month ago today.I am waiting on my workers comp settlement from a job related injury.Is there a way that cops can detect that my insurance has lapsed other than an accident?I have and legit insurance card till June,and registration.Can they suspend my registration?if so is there a warning?I will try to stay off the road till next month but i need to make my Dr.appointments etc."

Comprehensive car insurance coverage?
Does comprehensive car insurance cover mechanical damage such as the gearbox or engine? There is no physical damage to the engine itself, but will it cover damages to the engine after the body is repaired? I have noticed major engine problems (acceleration lags, just don’t drive right) after i got the car back with fixed body. Please help!"

Is there a big differents in the price of car insurance?
hi is there a big differents in the price of car insurance between a mini copper and a mini one for a first car for a 17 year old

"Car with fault, expensive to repair. can it be and insurance write off job ?"
If i had a car with a fault that was too expensive to repair, is there any way i can claim insurance writs off with insurers."

Who offers affordable home owners insurance in south florida?
trying to buy a house in south florida and I need a good and affordable company for my home owners ins.

Where can i get fish tank insurance?
My landlord wants me to get a liability insurance for my fish tank. What can I do? Thanks

Life Insurance payouts?
Hi everyone, can someone explain to me how life insurance goes? If someone has 125,000 in life insurance and passes away, does the beneficiary get 125,000???"

Does anyone know what does best buy insurance for a Camera covers?
I was wanted to know what does the insurance covers or does not cover for a Camera…I have a 4 year coverage can anyone help?

What does it take to fix a flooded car?
Last June, my town fell victim to river flooding. It’s caused tons of damage and many cars to be flooded. I’m looking for a cheap car and I got on a rebuildable cars website. I found a newer car that is reasonable on gas and insurance, but is flooded. What would they have to do to fix it and about how much would it cost?"

I have a Texas Driver license but I’m staying in California for about 6 months?
So I moved to California and I’m only staying for six months because of work. I’m also buying a new car to get around. Because I am only staying for six months, I don’t feel the need to change to a California license. Can I still buy car insurance and do everything I else need to do with just a Texas driver license? It doesn’t expire till 2014."

When will my car insurance rate lower?
I am 17 and turn 18 in a few months and i was wondering when my rate will go down? i currently pay 210 a month because i am alone (no parents on my account) and have a car accident on my record will it lower a little when i turn 18 or what?
How much woul i pay for auto insurance on 2007 Hyundai Tiburon?
How much woul i pay for auto insurance on 2007 Hyundai Tiburon?
ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this internet site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2scheferazanin
How much does pet insurance cost and what does it cover?
Please let me know what country you are referring to. You see, I ‘d like to know, because in my country there is no pet insurance, and I have always thought it would be good to have it. Does it cover standard health cost, liek annual shots, or only accidents or illensses? For example for a cat."

Double deductible on auto insurance?
My car was in two accidents in one day! The first, I was rear ended so hard I hit the car in front of me. The second, my cousin went to go pick up the car and was sideswiped. The insurance company deemed the car a total loss in both accidents. There is no documented evidence of which accident caused what damage but both accidents are total losses. If the first accident was a total loss, can the insurance company require a second deductible for the second accident if there is no collateral (the car was already a total loss)?"

Is there such a thing as mental heath insurance or at least a carrier that is better than others…?
i’m self employed and considering blue cross/shield and kaiser but can’t really find a cost difference between them. i’m in california, physically very healthy but feeling the need for therapy, but can hardly afford it. i have no health insurance at all so a plan that covered everything, but was especially generous on mental health would be great."

Why must you have insurance? What if you can’t afford it like most Americans?
I don’t have insurance because it’s too expensive and I am poor, same for my car. Car insurance is too high since im young and I never been pulled over so I don’t worry about that. But if why must this be a law? It’s like forcing people that have no money pay for soemthing that’ll be a bigger pain once you do be in a accident?"

"When settling with an auto insurance company after a car accident, what is an appropriate amount to request?"
I hurt my neck (muscle strain, nothing broken) in a car accident and have exhaused the Personal Injury Protection with the insurance company. They said to call them after my physical therapy was completed to settle for the pain and suffering. The neck pain is still there and will most likely be chronic regardless of any additional physical therapy. I’ve heard that people are typically given 2X the amount of medical expenses. I don’t want to hire a lawyer but don’t want to get less than I deserve either. Any advice on how much to ask for would be appreciated."

"Got in a car accident driving someones elses car, they had no insurance.?"
got in a car accident driving someones elses car, they had no insurance.im 26 ive never been in any trouble and have a clean driving record. i was terrified and i left the scene and got cought, whats going to happen at court?"

Cheap car insurance for 17 year old male?
I passed my driving test a few days ago and in two days i will have completed the PassPlus scheme. I was wondering if anyone knew of anywhere that i can get a cheap car insurance quote for a 1.2L 1996 corsa. Ive tried go compare, money-supermarket, confused… but the cheapest one is still just over 4,000! Quinn-Direct was 6,000! I am still in college and have a 2 jobs but i could never afford 4000 a year! I have heard of some places that have a rule that your not aloud to drive within certain time limits eg. 11pm – 5am. but i wouldn’t be driving then anyway so that doesn’t bother me. Any advice/tips would be appreciated, thanks"

"I received a ticket for no seat belt, will it affect my insurance?"
I got the ticket in Garden Grove, California (my first offense). I am thinking about fighting it because I DID have my seat belt on but then I found out that the Vehicle Code 27315 states that the fine for a first offense is no more than $20. But then again I am worried that it will affect my record and my insurance. Can I go to traffic school or something to clear the violation so my insurance won’t know? If not should I fight it?"

How to convince my mom pay for sports car insurance?
My mom told me if she gets me a car it will ave to be standard. And it will have to be a 2-door, because she said she doesnt want a whole lot of people in my car. But shes said i cannot have a sports car. Well i did rresearch on the classification of sports cars. And it said that most standard cars are sports cars, and most 2-dorr cars are sports cars. How am i going to convince my mom to get me a sports car? We have AAA insurance."

Which company offer you the cheapest car insurance?
I’m a girl, over 25, no conviction, it’s for a mini"

"On average, how much do employers pay for health insurance in the USA?"
So I need a statisitic, on average, how much employers provide healthcare insurance to employees? I’ve got that from Jan 1st 2014 the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act"" will impose a $2000 fine on employers with over 50 employees who do not offer health insurance. But statistics for how much employers actually provide health insurance are all over the place… ""Typically"

Temporary car insurance??
so I just bought a car that I’ll get from the dealership tommorow night and I need it right away. the problem is that it is my first car and my insurance needs to take 15 days to be processed so I pretty much need to find temp car insurance for the next 2 weeks. I can’t even get the car from the car lot to my house.

Does anyone know of an insurance company that would insure a car for a newbie?
Looking for cheap car insurance Does anyone know of an insurance company that would insure a car for a newbie? I am looking at buying a used car ASAP to get to work.

Car accident/ car insurance/ what happens?
I had just got into a car accident. The other lady was at fault, she got a ticket and I didn’t. I have no-fault car insurance. How does this work? I’ve never been in an accident. Does her insurance pay for my damages? What happens??"

Will my auto insurance cover a break in?
my car was broken into last night and they stole my wallet with a debit card and ID plus a 230$ radio faceplate. its from best buy and i have the recipet will my insurance remburce me for the broken window, which will probably be about 260$ to fix plus my radio and wallet?"

What is the best pick-up truck for a first car?
The pick up I’m gonna get will be used

What types of insurance are required in Minnesota?
I have a permit test in about an hour and I forgot what kinds of insurance are required in the state of Minnesota? There are 2 of them I think it’s liability and no fault? Help please?

"If i become knighted, will my car insurance costs be lower?"
If i become knighted, will my car insurance costs be lower?"

Question for any car insurance agents…?
When sitting at a red light, how much distance is required in between cars? I ask because I was in a 3 car accident when I was rear ended and the impact caused me to be pushed into the car in front of me. Who is responsible for the damage to the last car?"

What company has the cheapest car insurance for a teen in north carolina ?
What company has the cheapest car insurance for a teen in north carolina ?

Car insurance?
if you are insured on your car, can you drive another persons car under your insurance? i’m having an arguement with the mrs over this."

Looking for an insurance plan to switch to with good maternity?
I’m getting married in less than a month & will no longer be on my insurance, my husband to be can stay on his till he’s 26 however my current job doesn’t offer me anything at the moment. I’m in search of a good plan that is affordable and we are looking to start a family later in the year/early next year so i wanted something that would help cover maternity as well. I don’t want any government offered type of deal either. Just need any suggestions, sites, plans to look up and research or any personal feedback. Thanks on advance"

I need to see a neurologist but don’t have health insurance. Anyone have any suggestions?
Neurologists offices will only let u in the door with insurance because its too expensive. Of course to see a neurologist there has to be a possibly big problem, this has all been very stressfull and I don’t know who to ask for help. Please if u’ve got suggestions of options let me know.Thanx"

Why do most people try to scare young drivers with large insurance costs?
I am a responsible teen. Why do some people try to tell me I’m not? I hate generalization.

I am 18 years old and going to lose my insurance NH?
My father lives in California and I was under his insurance until he got laid off, now I have about a month to get insurance and I am kinda screwed. I have to have allergy shots every three weeks and I am on a plan to control my allergies and asthma so having no insurance is not an option. My grandparents did have guardianship of me but since I am 18 I no longer qualify for their insurance.What do I qualify for and how do I apply?"
How much woul i pay for auto insurance on 2007 Hyundai Tiburon?
How much woul i pay for auto insurance on 2007 Hyundai Tiburon?
ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this internet site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://HELP-INSURE.NET/index.html?src=WP2scheferazanin

Leave a comment